• Helver's Night

    Thu 30 Oct 2014 - Sat 08 Nov 2014
  • Building a Theatre for the future

  • Mon 27 Oct 2014 - Sat 01 Nov 2014
  • Illuminating York 2014 - Hidden Worlds

    Wed 29 Oct 2014 - Sat 01 Nov 2014
  • Mon 10 Nov 2014 - Sat 15 Nov 2014
  • The Woman In Black

    Mon 17 Nov 2014 - Sat 22 Nov 2014
  • She Stoops to Conquer

    Tue 25 Nov 2014 - Sat 29 Nov 2014
  • Thu 11 Dec 2014 - Sat 31 Jan 2015
  • Puss In Boots

    Wed 10 Dec 2014 - Sat 03 Jan 2015
Previous Next

What's On

Box Office Opening Times

Mon - Sat 10am - 8pm (6pm on non-performance evenings)

Sun - CLOSED

By post

York Theatre Royal
St Leonard's Place
York
YO1 7HD

By phone

Box Office 01904 623568
Reception 01904 658162
Fax 01904 550164

By email

Tickets - boxoffice@yorktheatreroyal.co.uk
Feedback - feedback@yorktheatreroyal.co.uk
Marketing / Press - marketing@yorktheatreroyal.co.uk
Work Experience & Volunteering - creativeskills@yorktheatreroyal.co.uk
Youth Theatre - youththeatre@yorktheatreroyal.co.uk
Young Actors Company - yac@yorktheatreroyal.co.uk
Adult Theatre Workshops - theatreworkshops@yorktheatreroyal.co.uk
Fundraising - fundraising@yorktheatreroyal.co.uk
 

Box Office Opening Times

Mon - Sat 10am - 8pm (6pm on non-performance evenings)
Sun - Closed
 

Cafe Bar Opening Times

Mon - Fri 9am - 9pm (6pm on non-performance evenings)
Sat 10am - 9pm (6pm on non-performance evenings)
Sun - Closed

Hot food only served until 7pm

Hire the De Grey Rooms

Lindsay Whitwell - Events Co-ordinator

events@yorktheatreroyal.co.uk

01904 715455
 

Hire the Theatre - Meetings & Room Hire

Joe Wawrzyniak - Administrative Assistant

roomhire@yorktheatreroyal.co.uk

01904 658162

Costume Hire

Tues: 10am - 4pm
Thurs: 10am  - 2pm (by appointment only)
Sat: 10am - 4pm

The De Grey Rooms
St Leonard's Place
York
YO1 7HD

01904 715444

 

Copyright © 2001 - 2014 York Citizens' Theatre Trust
Registered Address: York Theatre Royal, St. Leonard's Place, York, YO1 7HD
01904 623568     |     boxoffice@yorktheatreroyal.co.uk
Registered in England No. 317560, Registered Charity No. 229396