CELEBRATE BACK TO SCHOOL WITH 3 FOR 2 ON PANTO TICKETS - BOOK BY 30 SEP AND DON'T MISS OUT
< Performance Details

Sat 07 Dec 2019 - Sat 25 Jan 2020

Sleeping Beauty

Scroll

68 Performances

Times
7:30pm, 8:00pm Fri

Running Time 2 hours 30 mins (includes interval)

Venue Main House, York Theatre Royal

Matinee(s)2:30pm Sat, 4:30pm Fri

Price From £15.00

Sleeping Beauty

Sat 07 Dec 2019 - Sat 25 Jan 2020

More Details +
Book Tickets

Dates

Sat 07 Dec 2019 - Sat 25 Jan 2020

Times

7:30pm, 8:00pm Fri

Matinee(s)

2:30pm Sat, 4:30pm Fri

Running Time

2 hours 30 mins (includes interval)

Venue

Main House, York Theatre Royal

Price

From £15.00

Access

OUR LEGENDARY AWARD-WINNING CHRISTMAS PANTOMIME IS BACK!

York’s much-loved pantomime family returns with Martin BarrassSuzy CooperA.J Powell and the dastardly David Leonard in a spectacular new show for the whole family. Join us again this year for what promises to be a magical Christmas treat, spinning together hilarious gags, stunning costumes, sparkling sets, thrilling choreography and foot-tapping songs.

Make Sleeping Beauty a part of your festive celebrations.

 

BACK TO SCHOOL 3 FOR 2 TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE ON THE FOLLOWING PERFORMANCES UNTIL 30 SEP:

Mon 13 Jan 7.30pm

Tue 14 Jan 7.30pm

Wed 15 Jan 2.30pm

Mon 20 Jan 7.30pm

Tue 21 Jan 7.30pm

Wed 22 Jan 7.30pm

Thu 23 Jan 7.30pm

Fri 24 Jan 4.30pm

Credits

Produced by

York Theatre Royal

Writer

Berwick Kaler

Directors

Berwick Kaler & Matt Aston

Cast

David Leonard

Martin Barrass

Suzy Cooper

A.J Powell

Sponsors

You may also like