Box Office: 01904 623568
Inspire me

Search

Search by Genre

Drama

Shakespeare's Richard III

Shakespeare's Richard III

Sat 23 Aug - Sun 24 Aug

Within This Landscape

Within This Landscape

Sat 23 Aug - Mon 25 Aug

1984

1984

Tue 16 Sep - Sat 20 Sep

Sherlock Holmes: A Working Hypothesis

Sherlock Holmes: A Working Hypothesis

Mon 11 Aug - Sun 21 Sep

Regeneration

Regeneration

Tue 23 Sep - Sat 27 Sep

Arthur Author

Arthur Author

Mon 13 Oct

Betrayal

Betrayal

Fri 03 Oct - Sat 18 Oct

Antigone

Antigone

Tue 21 Oct - Sat 25 Oct

The Kite Runner

The Kite Runner

Mon 27 Oct - Sat 01 Nov

Helver's Night

Helver's Night

Thu 30 Oct - Sat 08 Nov

Hanging Hooke

Hanging Hooke

Sat 15 Nov

The Woman In Black

The Woman In Black

Mon 17 Nov - Sat 22 Nov

She Stoops to Conquer

She Stoops to Conquer

Tue 25 Nov - Sat 29 Nov

Mr Puntila And His Man Matti

Mr Puntila And His Man Matti

Thu 27 Nov - Sat 29 Nov

The Circle Of Chalk

The Circle Of Chalk

Thu 27 Nov - Sat 29 Nov

A View From The Bridge

A View From The Bridge

Fri 13 Feb - Sat 28 Feb

Family

The Wind In The Willows

The Wind In The Willows

Thu 31 Jul - Sat 30 Aug

Sing and Sign Stage 1 (6-18 Months)

Sing and Sign Stage 1 (6-18 Months)

Mon 22 Sep - Mon 01 Dec

Sing And Sign Stage 2 (1 - 2½ Years)

Sing And Sign Stage 2 (1 - 2½ Years)

Mon 22 Sep - Mon 01 Dec

Singamajigs

Singamajigs

Tue 23 Sep - Tue 02 Dec

Story Makers

Story Makers

Wed 17 Sep - Wed 03 Dec

Puss In Boots

Puss In Boots

Wed 10 Dec - Sat 03 Jan

Old Mother Goose

Old Mother Goose

Thu 11 Dec - Sat 31 Jan

Comedy

Noel James

Noel James

Thu 13 Nov

Dance

Summer Big Band

Summer Big Band

Sat 30 Aug

Perform Rises

Perform Rises

Sat 04 Oct

Phoenix Dance Theatre

Phoenix Dance Theatre

Wed 12 Nov - Thu 13 Nov

Burns Night Ceilidh

Burns Night Ceilidh

Sat 24 Jan

Pantomime

Old Mother Goose

Old Mother Goose

Thu 11 Dec - Sat 31 Jan

Contemporary Drama

Arthur Author

Arthur Author

Mon 13 Oct

Antigone

Antigone

Tue 21 Oct - Sat 25 Oct

The Restoration of Nell Gwyn

The Restoration of Nell Gwyn

Thu 09 Oct - Sat 25 Oct

CELL

CELL

Mon 10 Nov

Jonny Got His Gun

Jonny Got His Gun

Tue 11 Nov

Birthday Suit Party

Birthday Suit Party

Wed 12 Nov

Helen

Helen

Fri 14 Nov

More Tales from Kafka

More Tales from Kafka

Tue 18 Nov - Thu 20 Nov

Pride and Prejudice

Pride and Prejudice

Fri 21 Nov - Sat 22 Nov

General

Community Amateur

Iolanthe

Iolanthe

Thu 18 Sep - Sat 20 Sep

The Pirates Of Penzance

The Pirates Of Penzance

Wed 05 Nov - Sat 08 Nov

Les Misérables School Edition

Les Misérables School Edition

Fri 31 Oct - Sat 08 Nov

Mr Puntila And His Man Matti

Mr Puntila And His Man Matti

Thu 27 Nov - Sat 29 Nov

The Circle Of Chalk

The Circle Of Chalk

Thu 27 Nov - Sat 29 Nov

Rehearsed Reading

Music

Musicals

Opera

Childrens

The Wind In The Willows

The Wind In The Willows

Thu 31 Jul - Sat 30 Aug

The Princess and the Pea

The Princess and the Pea

Thu 18 Sep - Sat 04 Oct

Sing and Sign Stage 1 (6-18 Months)

Sing and Sign Stage 1 (6-18 Months)

Mon 22 Sep - Mon 01 Dec

Sing And Sign Stage 2 (1 - 2½ Years)

Sing And Sign Stage 2 (1 - 2½ Years)

Mon 22 Sep - Mon 01 Dec

Singamajigs

Singamajigs

Tue 23 Sep - Tue 02 Dec

Story Makers

Story Makers

Wed 17 Sep - Wed 03 Dec

Physical Theatre

Helen

Helen

Fri 14 Nov

Workshop

Sing and Sign Stage 1 (6-18 Months)

Sing and Sign Stage 1 (6-18 Months)

Mon 22 Sep - Mon 01 Dec

Sing And Sign Stage 2 (1 - 2½ Years)

Sing And Sign Stage 2 (1 - 2½ Years)

Mon 22 Sep - Mon 01 Dec

Singamajigs

Singamajigs

Tue 23 Sep - Tue 02 Dec

Story Makers

Story Makers

Wed 17 Sep - Wed 03 Dec

Main House

Main House

The Wind In The Willows

The Wind In The Willows

Thu 31 Jul - Sat 30 Aug

Tickets: £20-£14, concessions and family tickets available. £1 transaction fee per booking.

Genre: Family     Childrens    

Book Now
1984

1984

Tue 16 Sep - Sat 20 Sep

Tickets: £25-£10. Concessions available (Eve only). £1 transaction fee per booking.

Genre: Drama    

Book Now
Regeneration

Regeneration

Tue 23 Sep - Sat 27 Sep

Tickets: £25-£10. concessions available (Eve only). £1 transaction fee per booking.

Genre: Drama    

Book Now
Betrayal

Betrayal

Fri 03 Oct - Sat 18 Oct

Tickets: £25 - £10, concessions available. £1 transaction fee per booking

Genre: Drama    

Book Now
Antigone

Antigone

Tue 21 Oct - Sat 25 Oct

Tickets: £25 - £10, concessions available. £1 transaction fee per booking

Genre: Drama     Contemporary Drama    

Book Now
The Kite Runner

The Kite Runner

Mon 27 Oct - Sat 01 Nov

Tickets: £25-£10. Concessions available (Eve only). £1 transaction fee per booking.

Genre: Drama    

Book Now
The Pirates Of Penzance

The Pirates Of Penzance

Wed 05 Nov - Sat 08 Nov

Tickets: £19 - £7, concessions available. £1 transaction fee per booking

Genre: Community Amateur    

Book Now
The Picture of Doreen Gray

The Picture of Doreen Gray

Mon 10 Nov

Tickets: £22 - £10, concessions available. £1 transaction fee per booking

Genre: Drama     Contemporary Drama    

Book Now
Phoenix Dance Theatre

Phoenix Dance Theatre

Wed 12 Nov - Thu 13 Nov

Tickets: £19 - £10, concessions available. £1 transaction fee per booking

Genre: Dance    

Book Now
Helen

Helen

Fri 14 Nov

Tickets: £22 - £10, concessions available. £1 transaction fee per booking

Genre: Contemporary Drama     Physical Theatre    

Book Now
Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Sat 15 Nov

Tickets: £10, children £6. £1 transaction fee per booking

Genre: Family    

Book Now
The Boy Who Kicked Pigs

The Boy Who Kicked Pigs

Sat 15 Nov

Tickets: £12, £10 concessions. £1 transaction fee per booking.

Genre: Drama    

Book Now
The Woman In Black

The Woman In Black

Mon 17 Nov - Sat 22 Nov

Tickets: £25-£10. Concessions available (Eve only). £1 transaction fee per booking.

Genre: Drama    

Book Now
She Stoops to Conquer

She Stoops to Conquer

Tue 25 Nov - Sat 29 Nov

Tickets: £25 - £10, concessions available. £1 transaction fee per booking

Genre: Drama    

Book Now
Old Mother Goose

Old Mother Goose

Thu 11 Dec - Sat 31 Jan

Tickets: £28.50 - £11, concessions and off peak tickets available. Plus £1 transaction fee per booking.

Genre: Family     Pantomime    

Book Now
A View From The Bridge

A View From The Bridge

Fri 13 Feb - Sat 28 Feb

Tickets: £25 - £10, concessions available. £1 transaction fee per booking

Genre: Drama    

Book Now
Antony and Cleopatra

Antony and Cleopatra

Sun 22 Feb

Tickets: £25-£14. Concessions available. £1 transaction fee per booking.

Genre: Rehearsed Reading    

Book Now
Regional Shakespeare Festival

Regional Shakespeare Festival

Mon 16 Mar

Tickets: £5 adults, £2 children. £1 transaction fee per booking

Genre: Community Amateur    

Book Now