Box Office: 01904 623568
Inspire me

Search

Search by Genre

Drama

Under Milk Wood

Under Milk Wood

Tue 22 Apr - Sat 26 Apr

A Number

A Number

Thu 01 May - Sat 24 May

David Copperfield

David Copperfield

Tue 27 May

Blithe Spirit

Blithe Spirit

Fri 09 May - Sat 31 May

Morecambe

Morecambe

Tue 03 Jun - Sat 07 Jun

The Book

The Book

Thu 05 Jun - Sat 07 Jun

Mystery Plays For Our Age

Mystery Plays For Our Age

Fri 06 Jun - Sun 08 Jun

Chariots Of Fire

Chariots Of Fire

Mon 16 Jun - Sat 21 Jun

Cis And Barbiche

Cis And Barbiche

Thu 03 Jul - Sat 05 Jul

A Taste Of Honey

A Taste Of Honey

Tue 08 Jul - Sat 12 Jul

Thirty Little Plays About Life

Thirty Little Plays About Life

Fri 11 Jul - Sat 12 Jul

Summer Showcase

Summer Showcase

Sat 12 Jul

Family

Monday's Child

Monday's Child

Tue 22 Apr - Tue 10 Jun

Tube

Tube

Tue 10 Jun

Science Museum Live: The Energy Show

Science Museum Live: The Energy Show

Wed 11 Jun - Thu 12 Jun

Peter And The Wolf

Peter And The Wolf

Fri 13 Jun

Singamajigs

Singamajigs

Tue 04 Mar - Tue 01 Jul

Story Makers

Story Makers

Wed 19 Feb - Wed 09 Jul

Sing and Sign Stage 1 (6-18 Months)

Sing and Sign Stage 1 (6-18 Months)

Mon 17 Feb - Mon 21 Jul

Sing And Sign Stage 2 (1 - 2½ Years)

Sing And Sign Stage 2 (1 - 2½ Years)

Mon 17 Feb - Mon 21 Jul

The Wind In The Willows

The Wind In The Willows

Thu 31 Jul - Sat 30 Aug

Old Mother Goose

Old Mother Goose

Thu 11 Dec - Sat 31 Jan

Comedy

Under Milk Wood

Under Milk Wood

Tue 22 Apr - Sat 26 Apr

Blithe Spirit

Blithe Spirit

Fri 09 May - Sat 31 May

Morecambe

Morecambe

Tue 03 Jun - Sat 07 Jun

Dance

Pantomime

Old Mother Goose

Old Mother Goose

Thu 11 Dec - Sat 31 Jan

Contemporary Drama

Away From Home

Away From Home

Thu 29 May - Fri 30 May

The Book

The Book

Thu 05 Jun - Sat 07 Jun

General

A Number

A Number

Thu 01 May - Sat 24 May

Blithe Spirit

Blithe Spirit

Fri 09 May - Sat 31 May

The Book

The Book

Thu 05 Jun - Sat 07 Jun

Community Amateur

The Gondoliers

The Gondoliers

Sat 26 Apr

Words & Whippets

Words & Whippets

Wed 28 May

Pinocchio The Musical

Pinocchio The Musical

Wed 25 Jun - Sat 28 Jun

Avenue Q

Avenue Q

Tue 24 Jun - Sat 28 Jun

Rehearsed Reading

Music

Musicals

Toni And The Guys

Toni And The Guys

Fri 20 Jun - Sat 21 Jun

Avenue Q

Avenue Q

Tue 24 Jun - Sat 28 Jun

Opera

Tales of Love

Tales of Love

Wed 04 Jun - Fri 06 Jun

Childrens

Monday's Child

Monday's Child

Tue 22 Apr - Tue 10 Jun

Tube

Tube

Tue 10 Jun

Science Museum Live: The Energy Show

Science Museum Live: The Energy Show

Wed 11 Jun - Thu 12 Jun

Peter And The Wolf

Peter And The Wolf

Fri 13 Jun

Singamajigs

Singamajigs

Tue 04 Mar - Tue 01 Jul

Story Makers

Story Makers

Wed 19 Feb - Wed 09 Jul

Sing and Sign Stage 1 (6-18 Months)

Sing and Sign Stage 1 (6-18 Months)

Mon 17 Feb - Mon 21 Jul

Sing And Sign Stage 2 (1 - 2½ Years)

Sing And Sign Stage 2 (1 - 2½ Years)

Mon 17 Feb - Mon 21 Jul

The Wind In The Willows

The Wind In The Willows

Thu 31 Jul - Sat 30 Aug

Physical Theatre

Workshop

Spiltmilk say Dance

Spiltmilk say Dance

Wed 21 May

Words & Whippets

Words & Whippets

Wed 28 May

Poetry Workshop

Poetry Workshop

Wed 28 May

Play In A Day

Play In A Day

Thu 29 May

Project Q

Project Q

Fri 21 Feb - Fri 30 May

Singamajigs

Singamajigs

Tue 04 Mar - Tue 01 Jul

Play Reading Circle

Play Reading Circle

Wed 19 Feb - Wed 02 Jul

Story Makers

Story Makers

Wed 19 Feb - Wed 09 Jul

Sing and Sign Stage 1 (6-18 Months)

Sing and Sign Stage 1 (6-18 Months)

Mon 17 Feb - Mon 21 Jul

Sing And Sign Stage 2 (1 - 2½ Years)

Sing And Sign Stage 2 (1 - 2½ Years)

Mon 17 Feb - Mon 21 Jul

Our Shows Elsewhere

Our Shows Elsewhere

Sing and Sign Stage 1 (6-18 Months)

Sing and Sign Stage 1 (6-18 Months)

Mon 17 Feb - Mon 21 Jul

Venue: York Theatre Royal Foyer

Tickets: £60 for 10 weeks course (£75 to include DVD). £1 transaction fee per booking (online bookings only).

Genre: Family     Childrens     Workshop    

Book Now
Sing And Sign Stage 2 (1 - 2½ Years)

Sing And Sign Stage 2 (1 - 2½ Years)

Mon 17 Feb - Mon 21 Jul

Venue: York Theatre Royal Foyer

Tickets: £60 for 10 weeks course (£75 to include DVD). £1 transaction fee per booking (online bookings only).

Genre: Family     Childrens     Workshop    

Book Now
Story Makers

Story Makers

Wed 19 Feb - Wed 09 Jul

Venue: York Theatre Royal

Tickets: £2.50 per child per session. £1 transaction fee per booking (online bookings only).

Genre: Family     Childrens     Workshop    

Book Now
Play Reading Circle

Play Reading Circle

Wed 19 Feb - Wed 02 Jul

Venue: The Keregan Room, York Theatre Royal

Tickets: £4.00 Per Session. Plus £1 transaction fee per booking

Genre: Workshop    

Book Now
Singamajigs

Singamajigs

Tue 04 Mar - Tue 01 Jul

Venue: Keregan Room

Tickets: £3.50 per session, £15 for a block of 5. £1 transaction fee per booking (online bookings only).

Genre: Family     Childrens     Workshop    

Book Now
Icarus

Icarus

Sat 05 Apr - Sun 27 Apr

Venue: Various

Tickets: Adults £7, concessions £5. £1 transaction fee per booking

Genre:

Book Now
Mystery Plays For Our Age

Mystery Plays For Our Age

Fri 06 Jun - Sun 08 Jun

Venue: St Helen's Church & St Olave's Church

Tickets: Free performances, no booking required

Genre: Drama