• Thu 30 Oct 2014 - Sat 08 Nov 2014
  • Building a Theatre for the future

  • Thu 09 Oct 2014 - Sat 25 Oct 2014
  • Tue 21 Oct 2014 - Sat 25 Oct 2014
  • Mon 27 Oct 2014 - Sat 01 Nov 2014
  • Mon 10 Nov 2014 - Sat 15 Nov 2014
  • The Woman In Black

    Mon 17 Nov 2014 - Sat 22 Nov 2014
  • She Stoops to Conquer

    Tue 25 Nov 2014 - Sat 29 Nov 2014
  • Thu 11 Dec 2014 - Sat 31 Jan 2015
  • Puss In Boots

    Wed 10 Dec 2014 - Sat 03 Jan 2015
Previous Next

What's On

Box Office Opening Times

Mon - Sat 10am - 8pm (6pm on non-performance evenings)

Sun - CLOSED

Work at York Theatre Royal

All current opportunites and casting  are shown below. York Theatre Royal is an equal opportunities employer (details can be found here)

Interested in Work Experience, Placements, Volunteering or Shadowing? Take a look at the Work Placements section or email creativeskills@yorktheatreroyal.co.uk.